e: notaoffice@nota.co.uk | e: conference@nota.co.uk

NOTA AGM 2024 - Monday 4th December - From 2.00pm

The 2024 NOTA AGM was held online via MS Teams


Welcome – Stuart Allardyce, NOTA Chair
Matters arising from record of Annual General Meeting 2023
Reports from:-
Directors, Trustees and Working groups
Announcements by Chair and close 

Please follow the links below for this year’s reports.